My First Turtle Art

This is My code and result on my first turtle Project

On my first project, I decided to make the pen size bigger and make triangles into a circle. Something I did well was making the pen size bigger and bigger every time. Something that I was trying to get all the triangles to make a circle. Eventually, I got it with the help of Mr. Dembo. The other thing that I succeeded with was changing the colors. I was able to change it every time it made another triangle. It looks very cool, especially for my first project.

One thought on “My First Turtle Art

  1. Love the art work, love the colors, but I’m confused about one thing. You say that the pen size gets bigger and bigger each time. It looks to me like you set your pen size to 15 at the ed of the first loop…. and stays that way. So how does it get bigger and bigger?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *