My Name in Turtle Art

As one of our harder projects, our task was to make our name in Turtle Art. I had many struggles. The main struggle was figuring out my first letter, the S. Once I got this S things smoothed up. My problem was trying to get the letter to go the right way. Something that I exceeded at was the action blocks. I found that easy and made my whole code a lot more organized. Here is my final product: https://turtle.sugarlabs.org/index.html?id=1601397281110823&run=True . Overall I thought my name turned out amazing.

2 thoughts on “My Name in Turtle Art

  1. I don’t think you published this. The project through the link looks like it’s just an arc. That’s one reason why screenshots can be helpful!

  2. The project looks great, but I would still like to see more depth in the reflection. You mentioned some problems, but not how you overcame them! Those kinds of details are important.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *